Academic Staff

 

Computer Education and Instructional Education Department
  NAME SURNAME E-MAIL TELEPHONE OFFICE
  Prof. Dr. Feza Orhan forhan@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4851  C- 209
 Prof. Dr. İlhan Varank ivarank@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 5581 C- 215
 Assoc. Prof. Serhat B. Kert
 
sbkert@gmail.com
 
0212- 383 4850 
 
C- 113
  Assist. Prof. Gülüstan Doğan      
gulustan@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 5559  C- 208
  Assist. Prof. M. Betül Yılmaz beyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4845  C- 110
  Assist. Prof. Dr.Tuncay Sevindik sevindik@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4831  C- 212
 
  RA Dr. Beyza Bayrak      
bbayrak@yildiz.edu.tr
0212- 383 4846 
 
C- 214
 RA Dr. Sabiha Yeni syeni@yildiz.edu.tr
0212-383 5558
 
C-116
 RA Dr. Selda Kayak skayak@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4844 C- 118
  RA Çiğdem UZ Bilgin cigdemuz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4846  C- 218
  RA Köksal Avincan kavincan@yildiz.edu.tr
0212- 383 5561 
C- 117
  RA M. Fatih Erkoç mferkoc@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4849  C- 217
 RA Melike Kavuk mkavuk@yildiz.edu.tr 0212 383 4843 C- 208
  RA Meryem K. Büyükimdat mkosker@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4842  C- 115
 RA Tuba Uğraş      
tugras@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4847 C- 211
  RA Zeynep Gecü Parmaksız zgecu@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4819  C- 216