Akademik Personel

 Bilgisayar ve Öğretim Teknolojileri Eğitimi Bölümü

    ADI SOYADI E-POSTA DAHİLİ NO ODA NO
Prof. Dr. Feza Orhan forhan@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4851 

C- 209

Prof. Dr. İlhan Varank   

ivarank@yildiz.edu.tr

 
0212- 383 5581 C- 215
Doç. Dr. Serhat B. Kert sbkert@gmail.com 0212- 383 4850 C- 113
Doç. Dr.Tuncay Sevindik sevindik@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4831  C- 212
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Gülüstan Doğan

gulustan@yildiz.edu.tr

0212- 383 5559 C-208
Yrd. Doç. Dr. M. Betül Yılmaz beyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4845  C- 110

Arş.Gör. Dr. Beyza Bayrak

(Kurum dışı izinli)

bbayrak@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383  4846  C- 214
Arş. Gör. Dr. Sabiha Yeni syeni@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 5558 C- 116
Arş.Gör. Dr. Selda Kayak skayak@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4844  C- 118
Arş.Gör. Çiğdem Uz cigdemuz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4848  C- 218

 

 
 
 
Arş.Gör. M. Fatih Erkoç mferkoc@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4849  C- 217

Arş. Gör. Melike Kavuk

(Kurum dışı izinli)

  mkavuk@yildiz.edu.tr 0212 383 4843 C- 208
Arş.Gör. Meryem K. Büyükimdat mkosker@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4842  C- 115
Arş. Gör. Tuba Uğraş tugras@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4847  C- 211
Arş. Gör. Zeynep Gecü Parmaksız zgecu@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4819  C- 216