Akademik Personel

 Bilgisayar ve Öğretim Teknolojileri Eğitimi Bölümü

    ADI SOYADI E-POSTA DAHİLİ NO ODA NO

Prof. Dr. İlhan Varank

(15 Temmuz Şehidi)

ivarank@yildiz.edu.tr

 
0212- 383 5581 C- 215
Prof. Dr. Feza Orhan forhan@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4851 

C- 209

Doç. Dr. Serhat B. Kert sbkert@gmail.com 0212- 383 4850 C- 113
Doç. Dr.Tuncay Sevindik sevindik@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4831  C- 212
Doç. Dr. Gülüstan Doğan

gulustan@yildiz.edu.tr

0212- 383 5559 C-208
Dr. Öğrt. Üyesi M. Betül Yılmaz beyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4845  C- 110
dagitmacyildiz.edu.tr   C-117
Öğr.Gör. Kamelya Kavaklı Tansel kavakliyildiz.edu.tr   C-116

Arş.Gör. Dr. Beyza Bayrak

bbayrak@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383  4846  C- 214
Arş. Gör. Dr. Sabiha Yeni syeni@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 5558 C- 116
Arş.Gör. Dr. Selda Kayak skayak@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4844  C- 118
Arş.Gör. Dr. Çiğdem Uz Bilgin cigdemuz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4848  C- 218

Arş. Gör. Dr. Melike Kavuk

mkavuk@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4843 C- 208

Arş.Gör. Dr. M. Fatih Erkoç

  mferkoc@yildiz.edu.tr 0212 383 4849 C- 217
Arş.Gör. Meryem K. Büyükimdat mkosker@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4842  C- 115
Arş. Gör. Dr. Tuba Uğraş tugras@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 4847  C- 211